2019 Australian Music Prize Nominations


Alex Lahey — The Best of Luck Club
Amyl & the Sniffers — Amyl & the Sniffers
Andrea Keller — Transients Volume 1
Art of Fighting — Luna Low
Batts — The Grand Tour
Bench Press — Not the Past, Can’t Be the Future
Black Lung — The Great Manipulator
Charlie Collins — Snowpine
Cub Sport — Cub Sport
Daggy Man — I’m Going To Love As Long As I Live
Dispossessed — Warpath Never Ended
Dope Lemon — Smooth Big Cat
Emma Russack — Winter Blues
Ferla — It’s Personal
Gold Fields — Dalawa
Hatchie – Keepsake Hexdebt — Rule Of Four
Huntly — Low Grade Buzz
I Know Leopard — Love Is A Landmine
Jess Ribeiro — Love Hate
Jimmy Barnes — My Criminal Record
Julia Jacklin — Crushing
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — Fishing for Fishies
Mansionair — Shadowboxer
Martin Frawley — Undone At 31
Methyl Ethel — Triage
Olympia — Flamingo
Polish Club — Iguana
Pond — Tasmania
Robert Forster — Inferno
Russell Morris — Black & Blue Heart
Ry X — Unfurl
Sarah Mary Chadwick — Queen Who Stole The Sky
Squaring Circles — Motion
Stella Donnelly — Beware of the Dogs
Sunbeam Sound Machine — Goodness Gracious
The Beasts — Still Here
The Money War — Home
Thelma Plum — Better In Blak
Two People — First Body
Vulture St. Tape Gang — More Mature Themes For Childish People

+ more to be announced